Vermont Consortium of Academic Libraries

Board of Directors

Each member library may appoint one representative to the Board of Directors. Representatives are designated by the library director of each institution.

Samuel Boss, Northern Vermont University
Clara Bruns, Goddard College
Emily Crist (Interim Director), Champlain College
Beth Bidlack, Castleton University
Susan Currier (Interim Director), Community College of Vermont/Vermont Technical College
Jennifer Lann, Landmark College
Jane Woldow, Vermont Law School
J. James Mancuso, Northeastern Baptist College
Laura Crain, Saint Michael’s College
Greg Sauer, Norwich University
Mara Saule, University of Vermont
Terry Simpkins, Middlebury College
Patrick Spurlock, SIT/World Learning
Petra Vogel, Sterling College
Oceana Wilson, Bennington College

Executive Committee for 2019-2020:

  • Independent college representatives: Secretary: Jane Woldow (Vermont Law School); Treasurer: Greg Sauer (Norwich University)
  • State college representative: Beth Bidlack (Castleton University)
  • UVM representative: Laura Gewissler (University of Vermont)
  • At-large representative: President: Beth Ruane (Marlboro College)

VCAL Annual meeting minutes 2019

VCAL Annual meeting minutes 2018

VCAL Resolution concerning Vermont Education Quality Standards

Vermont Librarians Statement on Information Literacy

Annual Meeting Notes June 12 2017

VCAL Annual Meeting 2016 minutes

VCAL Annual Meeting Notes 2015 – REVISED

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s